What is boomboom lemon?

Boom Boom Lemon is a fictional Japanese soft drink, that is seen during Netflix’s new action-thriller, Kate. The soda is mentioned throughout the film, and causes an unlikely friendship between Kate and Ani, who both have a mutual love for the fizzy beverage.