What is the name of friends?

The actors from friends are, Jennifer Aniston as Rachel Green. Courteney Cox as Monica Geller. Matthew Perry as Chandler Bing. Lisa Kudrow as Phoebe Buffay and Ursula Buffay. Matt LeBlanc as Joey tribbiani.