What's the name of the current warner movie?

As of August 19, 2022 the latest Warner Brothers movie is DC, League of Super-Pets, released on July 29th.

---

American Underdog is a 2021 American biographical sports film about National Football League (NFL) quarterback Kurt Warner. Directed by Andrew and Jon Erwin, the film follows Warner's journey as an undrafted player who ascended to winning Super Bowl XXXIV.