Who played lightning in the thunder?

It features the band's lead vocalist, Dan Reynolds, singing and dancing among extraterrestrials, portrayed by dancers Haroon Al Abdali, Mamadou Bathily, and Gianna Gi, around a futuristic city. It was directed by Joseph Kahn.