What's the longest movie in the world?

The longest movie in an art installation was "Logistics" in 2012 for 35 days 17 hours screened in Sweden. The longest cinematic film was "Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo (The Innocence)" from Bangladesh in 2019 with a run time of 21 hours and 5 minutes.