Is the north pole in finland?

No, The North Pole is currently in the Arctic Ocean, which is mostly covered by ice, for now at least.

---

Partially. The North Pole passes through the Arctic Ocean, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, Alaska, Canada, and Greenland.