Are there any other planets out there?

Yes there are other planets beyond our Milky Way system that have yet to be discovered.

---

none have been discovered outside of the 8 we know of now, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Pluto has been declared not to be a planet, but rather a dwarf planet. There's a movement going on to promote Pluto to a planet again.