Do humans have invisible stripes?

Yes humans have invisible stripes. They're called Blaschko's Lines and are in our genetic code and can only be seen under UV light! They're usually a V Pattern that kind of swirls down our backs and wraps up our neck and around our arms. Supposedly cats can see our stripes!