What was the record size brown trout?

The world record for a brown trout is held by Seumas Petrie who on October Twenty Seventh, Two Thousand and Twenty caught a Forty Four Pound and Five ounce Brown trout. It was caught in the Ohau Canal in Twizel, New Zealand.