Who were the top five n. f. l. draft picks?

The top 5 were 1st Jacksonville Jaguars QB Trevor Lawrence of Clemson, 2nd New York Jets QB Zach Wilson of BYU, 3rd San Francisco 49ers QB Trey Lance of North Dakota State, 4th Atlanta Falcons TE Kyle Pitts of Florida, and 5th Cincinnati Bengals WR Ja'Marr Chase of LSU