What are the demographics of washington d. c.?

In 2018 the U.S. Census Bureau estimated DC's population at 702,455. The population was 47.1% Black, 36.8% White, 8.3% Hispanic, 4.3% Asian, 0.6% American Indian or Alaska Native, and 0.1% Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander