What level does vulpix evolve into?

Vulpix does not evolve at any specific level. Instead, Vulpix evolves into Ninetales when exposed to a Fire Stone.

---

To put things simply, there is no set level at which Vulpix evolves into Ninetales in Pokemon Sword and Shield, and players are essentially free to initiate the transformation whenever they wish.