Name all the batman villains?

1. Joker 2. Ra's al Ghul 3. Catwoman 4. Penguin 5. Riddler 6. Two-Face 7. Bane 8. Poison Ivy 9. Scarecrow 10. Mr. Freeze 11. Harley Quinn 12. Killer Croc 13. Jason Todd 14. Hush 15. Hugo Strange 16. Talia al Ghul 17. Deathstroke 18. Clayface (Karlo) 19. Deadshot 20. Mad Hatter 21. Man-Bat