Who is the smallest man to live?

The smallest man to live was Chandra Bahadur Dangi born November 30, 1939 in Nepal, India. He measured 54.6 cm which equals 1 ft 91⁄2 in. Dangi was a primordial dwarf. He died on September 3, 2015.