What size deodorant can i bring on an airplane?

3oz

---

Stick deodorant is fine in any size. Well, almost any size… Powders and crystals are good to go as well. Spray, Gel, Liquid, Cream, Pastes, and Roll-On deodorants need to be in containers no larger than 3.4 ounces and placed in a clear quart-sized baggie