What is the name of a twilight vampire?

Edward Cullen, played by Robert Pattinson in the movie, is the vampire love interest of Bella Swan in Twilight. Edward's vampire family consists of his parents, Carlisle and Esme, and his siblings, Alice, Jasper, Rosalie, and Emmett. Enemy vampires in the movie are Victoria, James, and Laurent.