How long does fresh lime juice last in the refrigerator?

2 weeks

---

To maximize the shelf life of freshly squeezed lime juice, refrigerate in a covered glass or plastic container. How long does freshly squeezed lime juice last in the refrigerator? Freshly squeezed lime juice that has been continuously refrigerated will keep for about 2 to 3 days.