What is dan about?

The month of June is known as the time schools let out for the summer, and June 20, 21, or 22 (depending on year) is the longest day of the year with the most daylight hours in the Northern Hemisphere. June also plays host to the ever-important holidays of Father's Day and Juneteenth.