When was the last earthquake in barstow california?

A 3.9-magnitude earthquake centered near Barstow was felt in many areas of Southern California on Saturday, Feb. 8. 2020 The quake struck at 11:34 a.m., 13 miles north-northeast of Barstow, the U.S. Geological Survey said.