What are super grains?

Super Grains include farro, spelt, kamut, millet, quinoa and amaranth, chia, freekeh and teff. They are high in fiber, protein, vitamins and minerals.

---

'Super grains' - from farro, spelt, kamut, millet, quinoa and amaranth to chia, freekeh and teff - are high in fiber, protein, vitamins and minerals. They also come with a great backstory, a wholesome, whole grain image and in many cases, gluten-free credentials.