What's the whip whip watch me nae nae?

The Nae Nae is a hip-hop dance that involves placing one arm in the air and swaying from side to side. In 2015, American rapper Silentó released his debut single "Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)" which also included the Nae Nae along with other dance moves, appearing in viral videos and mainstream media.