What is the movie superfly?

Superfly is a 2018 American action crime thriller film, and a remake of the 1972 film Super Fly. The film was directed by Director X, written by Alex Tse, and stars Trevor Jackson, Jason Mitchell, Michael K. Williams, and Jennifer Morrison. It is rated R for violence, sex, nudity, and drug content.