Can you give me the recipe for cloud bread?

Cloudbread is the fluffiest, most impossible giant puffs of bread you’ve ever seen. All you need to make it is egg whites, sugar, and cornstarch. Cloud bread is essentially a softly baked meringue. a meringue is a type of dessert made from whipped egg whites and sugar.