What are lady gaga oreos?

Lady Gaga Oreos are an extra-sweet mystery wrapped in an enigmatic pink wafer. Since they were released in late January, Lady Gaga Oreos have generated a lot of words, many of them from writers who want to give us an idea of how the pink-and-green cookies taste