How do i make gatorade?

This makes 1 quart. Add one fourth cup sugar and one fourth teaspoon salt (kosher or sea salt) to one half cup HOT water. Stir until completely dissolved. Add one half cup orange juice and 1 Tablespoon lemon juice. Pour mixture into a quart bottle and fill the rest of the way with cold water.