Who is iron spider-man?

The Iron Spider is a fictional powered exoskeleton used by several characters in Marvel Comics. After Spider-Man's newer powers developed in "The Other", Tony Stark developed a new suit for Peter Parker which he nicknamed the "Iron Spider" costume.