How old are mickey and minnie mouse?

Minnie Mouse turned 92 years old on November 18, 2019. And oddly enough Mickey's “official” birthday changed dates seemingly every year for decades following 1928. In 1933, Walt himself proclaimed, "Mickey Mouse will be five years old on October 1. - so in 2019 he turned 91.