What movie did samuel l. jackson win an oscar for?

Samuel L. Jackson has not won an Oscar for any specific movie. In 2021, Samuel L. Jackson received an Academy Honorary Award as "A cultural icon whose dynamic work has resonated across genres and generations and audiences worldwide"