What is p. r. mean in fortnite?

"PR stands for PowerRankings &this is used to determine the best players in Fortnite’sCompetitiveScene. The rankings are updated every 24 hours over on Fortnite Tracker with players given a score determined by their rankings &performances in previous tournaments."TwinFinite.net ByChrisJecks 1-5-2021