Does doctor sanjay gupta have any children?

Sanjay Gupta, born 10/23/1969, is an American neurosurgeon, medical reporter, and writer. He married Rebecca Olson, a family law attorney, in 2004. They live in Atlanta & have 3 DAUGHTERS. Reference Wikipedia.