How do you get mega charizard?

To Mega Evolve your Pokémon, you'll have to collect Mega Energy for that specific Pokémon. Find Mega Pokémon in Mega Raids, take them on, and earn Mega Energy for that specific Pokémon. The faster you beat them, the more Mega Energy you'll be rewarded.