What are the lyrics to the brady bunch song?

Here's a story of a lovely lady. Who was bringing up three very lovely girls. All of them had hair of gold, like their mother, the youngest one in curls. Here's a story. Of a man named Brady. Who was busy with three boys of his own. They were four men, living all together, yet they were all alone.