What are the three active volcanoes in italy?

Three of Italy's volcanoes have erupted in the last hundred years: Mount Etna, on Sicily (continuous activity) Stromboli, one of the Aeolian Islands (continuous activity) Mount Vesuvius, near Naples (last erupted in 1944).