What is lego ninjago season thirteen?

Master of the Mountain is the thirteenth season of the computer-animated Ninjago television series. The series was created by Michael Hegner and Tommy Andreasen. The season aired from 13 September 2020 to 25 October 2020, following the twelfth season titled Prime Empire.