Who is queen sheryl?

Digital creator who went viral for her marriage to a much younger man. She uses her oliver6060 TikTok account to collaborate with him on dance trends, comedy, and viral challenges. Her content has helped her earn 3.5 million fans. She became active on TikTok in July of 2021.

---

Queen Sheryl is a musical artist.