Who's the head coach of wreckers football?

Phil Abraham In addition to coaching football, Coach Abraham was also a wrestling coach for two years in Shelton. Coach Abraham was a tri-athlete at Shelton High School where he participated in the football, wrestling, and lacrosse programs.