How many teaspoons of minced garlic equal a clove of garlic?

One medium-sized clove of garlic is equal to about one to one and half teaspoons of minced garlic

---

When minced, 1 small clove of garlic yields about half teaspoon and 1 large clove about 1.5 teaspoons.