What is the most deadliest spider?

The Funnel Web spider of Australia, is listed in many journals as the most toxic, deadliest spider on Earth. its venom is capable of killing a human in 15 minutes, if not treated. Bites are rare, and all Australian hospitals now have an excellent antivenom that prevents death.

---

According to Outdoor Life, it is The Brazilian Wandering Spider, a large brown spider similar to North American Wolf Spiders, but bigger and possessing a more toxic venom. It has the most neurologically active venom of all spiders, and is regarded as the most dangerous spider in the world.