What is the most deadliest spider?

The Funnel Web spider of Australia, is listed in many journals as the most toxic, deadliest spider on Earth. its venom is capable of killing a human in 15 minutes, if not treated. Bites are rare, and all Australian hospitals now have an excellent antivenom that prevents death.