Where is the tv show hometown filmed?

The HGTV series "Home Town" is filmed in the historic Laurel district in Mississippi. It follows Erin and Ben Napier as they renovate houses in the area. A spinoff is planned for 2021.

---

Each episode of Home Town is filmed in Laurel, Mississippi.