Who is sylvester stone?

Sylvester Stallone, in full Sylvester Gardenzio Stallone, (born July 6, 1946, New York, New York, U.S.), American actor, screenwriter, and director who was perhaps best known for creating and starring in the Rocky and Rambo film series, which made him an icon in the action genre.