Who's more powerful darth vader or kylo ren?

Darth Vader is a mix of both the light and dark sides of the force he is strong with both and overall is a very skilled duelist even with disadvantages of the armor. Kylo Ren on the other hand is the same way with both sides, but has powers we’ve seen only a couple times in legends.