How many kim possible movies are there?

Kim Possible is an American animated action comedy-adventure television series created by ... During its run, a pair of made-for-TV films were made: A Sitch in Time (2003) and ... As revealed in Kim Possible: A Sitch in Time, Kim became involved in ...