How tall was stuart granger?

Stewart Granger was 6 feet, 3 inches tall. Stewart Granger was an English film actor, mainly associated with heroic and romantic leading roles. He was a popular leading man from the 1940s to the early 1960s, rising to fame through his appearances in the Gainsborough melodramas.