What is the substitute for slime activator?

1. Borax. Put a teaspoon of borax in a cup of water & there is the activator. 2. Liquid Laundry Detergent. Slowly add it in & slime will come together. 3. Contact Lens Solution & Baking Soda. Add some baking soda to glue & mix. Squirt in contact solution & mix until Slime begins to come together.