What's the name of robin?

In DC comics, Dick Grayson was the first and best known Robin. He first appeared as Batman's sidekick in 1940. Starting in the 1980s, however, DC Comics introduced other Robins including Jason Todd, Tom Drake, Stephanie Brown, and Damian Wayne.