How cold is nitrogen gas?

Under normal atmospheric pressure, nitrogen exists as a liquid from -210 degrees celsius, and -196 degrees Celsius, which equals -346 degrees Fahrenheit and -320°F. Below -210 degrees Celsius, nitrogen freezes and becomes a solid. Above -196 degrees Celsius, nitrogen boils and becomes a gas.