What is hockey in one piece?

Haki is a mysterious power that allows the user to utilize their own spiritual energy that can be used to sense people's spiritual energy and predict their actions, give the user a protective coating of spiritual energy, and, for a certain group of chosen ones, overpower the willpower of others.