Tell me the top earning hip hop stars?

Kendrick Lamar ($38.5 million) ... DJ Khaled ($40 million) ... Eminem ($50 million) ... Travis Scott ($58 million) ... Diddy ($70 million) ... Drake ($75 million) ... Jay-Z ($81 million) ... Kanye West ($150 million)