How many cups is twenty two dry ounces?

It would depend on what item made up the dry ounces. Cups measure volume, not weight. Twenty two dry ounces of feathers might take up more space than twenty two dry ounces of beans, for example. in order to determine how many cups you would need to know the volume of the items being measured.