How many seasons of the honeymooners were there?

The Honeymooners, an American television sitcom, originally aired from 1955 to 1956, created by and starring Jackie Gleason. There were a total of 39 original episodes over 2 seasons. Additional skits of the same characters were filmed as part of the 1956 The Jackie Gleason Show.